• Hey, guys! FreeOnes Tube is up and running - see for yourself!
  • FreeOnes Now Listing Male and Trans Performers! More info here!

Recommended "realistic" stories about new college grad using her looks to get hired, then sleeping with a married manager to get a promotion?

Edging

Would rather be pissed on than pissed off
I'm new to reading erotic fiction, so I figured I'd come here to ask those who've been avid fans of it for years/decades and have read just about everything. I figure this is an incredibly common plotline (probably more often than not the start of a larger plotline that goes in any number of directions), to the point it's considered a cliche, but regardless, I have to assume there are some examples of it that were held in much higher regard than others.